Church Opening

THE PARISH OF THE MOST HOLY TRINITY, AXMINSTER, SEATON AND LYME REGIS

Please see below the list of August Mass Times. Please be aware that masks must be warn by all as of this weekend commencing 8th August.

We will be following social distancing procedures of two metres and the number of people who can be present at each Mass will be in the region of 20 only.

Please try to attend a week day service if this is possible for you.

Stewards will be in attendance to help you follow the procedures which we have to implement. Please note that the obligation to attend Mass on a Sunday continues to  be held in suspension, and please don’t visit church if you are not feeling well.

August Mass Times:

Saturday 1st August – Seaton 5.30pm

Tuesday 4th August – Axminster 7pm

Wednesday 5th August – Seaton 10am

Thursday 6th August – Lyme Regis 10am

Sunday 9th August – Lyme Regis 11am

Tuesday 11th August – Axminster 7pm

Wednesday 12th August – Seaton 10am

Thursday 13th August – Lyme Regis 10am

Saturday 15th August – Seaton 5.30pm

Sunday 16th August – Axminster 9am

Tuesday 18th August – Axminster 7pm

Wednesday 19th August – Seaton 10am

Thursday 20th August – Lyme Regis 10am

Saturday 22nd August – Seaton 5.30pm

Tuesday 25th August – Axminster 7pm

Wednesday 26th August – Seaton 10am

Thursday 27th August – Lyme Regis 10am

Sunday 30th August – Lyme Regis 11am

Administered through the Parish Office in Axminster